Promote your events and press releases in Frome for FREE! Forgotten Password? | Register | Login

Explore Shopping

Talked About

Contribute +

Weather

Thu

Light Rain Shower

22°C (72°F)
13°C (55°F)

Fri

Sunny Intervals

18°C (64°F)
12°C (54°F)

Sat

Sunny Intervals

18°C (64°F)
12°C (54°F)

Add Review

Frome Business Reviews

Latest Reviews for Frome

   Showing page 1 of 12 pages
Rate 0

Review by Richard Macey

Rating:

Added On:
22nd, Apr 2017

Business:
Millers Homestores Ltd

To the customer that sent us a question regarding curtain rings, could you please give us a call on 01373 462116. Unfortunately we are unable to access your contact details through a review on this site.

Hannah Palmer
Linens Manager

Rate 0

Review by Kristin Vincent

Rating:

Added On:
21st, Apr 2017

Business:
Millers Homestores Ltd

Do you supply curtain rings for a chrome pole please?

Rate 0

Review by Kristin Vincent

Rating:

Added On:
21st, Apr 2017

Business:
Millers Homestores Ltd

Do you supply curtain rings for a chrome pole please?

Rate 0

Review by Chris G

Rating:

Added On:
5th, Sep 2016

Business:
J. Cayfords

After a recent move to the area I was delighted to find this excellent butchers shop.

Friendly and helpful staff selling some really delicious cuts of meat.

Give them a try and you won't want to buy supermarket meat ever again!

Rate 0

Review by Paul mines

Rating:

Added On:
8th, Aug 2016

Business:
H & B Tyres

32 Bath road Beckington Frome BA116sH

Rate 0

Review by BobSagTop543

Rating:

Added On:
8th, Jun 2016

Business:
K P Jefferies

Glad i called this company , i think i will call again. Only one thing took a while

Rate +2

Review by Steve hazzel

Rating:

Added On:
14th, Apr 2016

Business:
K P Jefferies

this guy is the best in the uk

Rate +2

Review by big boy

Rating:

Added On:
14th, Apr 2016

Business:
K P Jefferies

the best around

Rate 0

Review by Jo Pitcairn

Rating:

Added On:
14th, Feb 2016

Business:
The Settle Restaurant

I love to cook, and eating out is often a disappointment, however eating last night at the Settle was worth every penny for the fish entree alone.
The texture and subtle flavour of the mashed jerusalem artichoke with the mouth watering yumminess of the pan seared scallop, was a delight, particularly in contrast with the crispy deep fried garnish.
I savoured every mouthful. Exquisite is the only word to describe it. Pretty close to the top of my ultimate 5 food experiences!
Just wish the Settle was open more frequently, anyone out there wanting to make up a 12 who needs an extra person, please count me in, and please can we have scallops on the menu!

Rate 0

Review by Michael Taggart

Rating:

Added On:
12th, Dec 2015

Business:
H & B Tyres

Prompt courteous professional service and they actually torque the wheelnuts. Don't live in Somerset but will return again.

   Showing page 1 of 12 pages